Skip to content

QMobile · on sale since November 2023

QMobile QGuru Plus price in Pakistan

Retail price at PriceOye, every variant, the specs that matter and how the price has moved.

Retail price at PriceOye

Rs 2,299

Base variant · PriceOye · 3 Oct 2026

PTA tax if you bring one from abroad

FBR slab for a phone valued about $8 at today's dollar rate (277.07). Units bought in Pakistan are already approved.

On passport (within 60 days)
Rs 1,230
On CNIC
Rs 1,430

Exact figure for your IMEI: PTA tax calculator · PTA approved check

The QMobile QGuru Plus costs Rs 2,299 in Pakistan, the retail price at PriceOye on 3 October 2026. Key specs: Display 1.8 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Smart Camera. At this price it competes with the Villaon V5606 (Rs 2,349) and the Faywa F111 (Rs 2,439).

Specifications

Display
1.8 Inches
RAM
Not stated (feature phone)
Storage
Not stated (feature phone)
Rear camera
Smart Camera
Battery
1000 mAh

QGuru Plus against similar-priced mobile phones

Other brands within 15% of its price, closest first.

ModelPrice
QMobile QGuru PlusRs 2,299
Villaon V5606Rs 2,349
Faywa F111Rs 2,439
Itel it2165Rs 2,449

Questions

What is the QMobile QGuru Plus price in Pakistan?

Rs 2,299 is the retail price at PriceOye of the QMobile QGuru Plus, as listed by PriceOye on 3 October 2026.

What is the PTA tax on the QGuru Plus?

Roughly Rs 1,230 on a passport (within 60 days of arrival) or Rs 1,430 on a CNIC, from the FBR slab for a phone valued about $8. Units bought in Pakistan at the official price are already PTA approved.

What are the QMobile QGuru Plus's main specs?

Display 1.8 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Smart Camera. The full list is on this page.

What else costs about the same as the QGuru Plus?

Villaon V5606 at Rs 2,349; Faywa F111 at Rs 2,439; Itel it2165 at Rs 2,449. The comparison on this page puts their specs side by side.

Source: QMobile QGuru Plus at PriceOye (read 3 Oct 2026) · Product page. The price is what PriceOye sells at; other shops may differ.