Skip to content

VGO TEL · on sale since May 2024

VGO TEL Beauty Max price in Pakistan

Retail price at PriceOye, every variant, the specs that matter and how the price has moved.

Retail price at PriceOye

Rs 3,649

Base variant · PriceOye · 3 Oct 2026

PTA tax if you bring one from abroad

FBR slab for a phone valued about $13 at today's dollar rate (277.07). Units bought in Pakistan are already approved.

On passport (within 60 days)
Rs 1,230
On CNIC
Rs 1,430

Exact figure for your IMEI: PTA tax calculator · PTA approved check

The VGO TEL Beauty Max costs Rs 3,649 in Pakistan, the retail price at PriceOye on 3 October 2026. Key specs: Display 2.4 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Smart camera. At this price it competes with the Itel Power 450 (Rs 3,599) and the E-Tachi iPro (Rs 3,499).

Specifications

Display
2.4 Inches
RAM
Not stated (feature phone)
Storage
Not stated (feature phone)
Rear camera
Smart camera
Battery
1750mAh

Beauty Max against similar-priced mobile phones

Other brands within 15% of its price, closest first.

ModelPrice
VGO TEL Beauty MaxRs 3,649
Itel Power 450Rs 3,599
E-Tachi iProRs 3,499
HMD 102Rs 3,799
Itel Magic 4Rs 3,499
HMD 106Rs 3,449

Questions

What is the VGO TEL Beauty Max price in Pakistan?

Rs 3,649 is the retail price at PriceOye of the VGO TEL Beauty Max, as listed by PriceOye on 3 October 2026.

What is the PTA tax on the Beauty Max?

Roughly Rs 1,230 on a passport (within 60 days of arrival) or Rs 1,430 on a CNIC, from the FBR slab for a phone valued about $13. Units bought in Pakistan at the official price are already PTA approved.

What are the VGO TEL Beauty Max's main specs?

Display 2.4 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Smart camera. The full list is on this page.

What else costs about the same as the Beauty Max?

Itel Power 450 at Rs 3,599; E-Tachi iPro at Rs 3,499; HMD 102 at Rs 3,799. The comparison on this page puts their specs side by side.

Source: VGO TEL Beauty Max at PriceOye (read 3 Oct 2026) · Product page. The price is what PriceOye sells at; other shops may differ.