Skip to content

Gresso · on sale since April 2024

Gresso A10 price in Pakistan

Retail price at PriceOye, every variant, the specs that matter and how the price has moved.

Retail price at PriceOye

Rs 3,300

Base variant · PriceOye · 3 Oct 2026

PTA tax if you bring one from abroad

FBR slab for a phone valued about $12 at today's dollar rate (277.07). Units bought in Pakistan are already approved.

On passport (within 60 days)
Rs 1,230
On CNIC
Rs 1,430

Exact figure for your IMEI: PTA tax calculator · PTA approved check

The Gresso A10 costs Rs 3,300 in Pakistan, the retail price at PriceOye on 3 October 2026. Key specs: Display 2.4 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Smart camera. At this price it competes with the Xmobile G3 Plus (Rs 3,299) and the Me Mobile iSmart (Rs 3,249).

Specifications

Display
2.4 Inches
RAM
Not stated (feature phone)
Storage
Not stated (feature phone)
Rear camera
Smart camera
Battery
3400 mAh

A10 against similar-priced mobile phones

Other brands within 15% of its price, closest first.

ModelPrice
Gresso A10Rs 3,300
Xmobile G3 PlusRs 3,299
Me Mobile iSmartRs 3,249
Nokia 105 ClassicRs 3,249
QMobile QHeroRs 3,249
Itel Muzik 300Rs 3,399

Questions

What is the Gresso A10 price in Pakistan?

Rs 3,300 is the retail price at PriceOye of the Gresso A10, as listed by PriceOye on 3 October 2026.

What is the PTA tax on the A10?

Roughly Rs 1,230 on a passport (within 60 days of arrival) or Rs 1,430 on a CNIC, from the FBR slab for a phone valued about $12. Units bought in Pakistan at the official price are already PTA approved.

What are the Gresso A10's main specs?

Display 2.4 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Smart camera. The full list is on this page.

What else costs about the same as the A10?

Xmobile G3 Plus at Rs 3,299; Me Mobile iSmart at Rs 3,249; Nokia 105 Classic at Rs 3,249. The comparison on this page puts their specs side by side.

Source: Gresso A10 at PriceOye (read 3 Oct 2026) · Product page. The price is what PriceOye sells at; other shops may differ.