Skip to content

Me Mobile · on sale since May 2024

Me Mobile iSmart price in Pakistan

Retail price at PriceOye, every variant, the specs that matter and how the price has moved.

Retail price at PriceOye

Rs 3,249

Base variant · PriceOye · 3 Oct 2026

PTA tax if you bring one from abroad

FBR slab for a phone valued about $12 at today's dollar rate (277.07). Units bought in Pakistan are already approved.

On passport (within 60 days)
Rs 1,230
On CNIC
Rs 1,430

Exact figure for your IMEI: PTA tax calculator · PTA approved check

The Me Mobile iSmart costs Rs 3,249 in Pakistan, the retail price at PriceOye on 3 October 2026. Key specs: Display 2.4 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Digital Camera. At this price it competes with the Nokia 105 Classic (Rs 3,249) and the QMobile QHero (Rs 3,249).

Specifications

Display
2.4 Inches
RAM
Not stated (feature phone)
Storage
Not stated (feature phone)
Rear camera
Digital Camera
Battery
2000 mAh

iSmart against similar-priced mobile phones

Other brands within 15% of its price, closest first.

ModelPrice
Me Mobile iSmartRs 3,249
Nokia 105 ClassicRs 3,249
QMobile QHeroRs 3,249
Xmobile G3 PlusRs 3,299
Gresso A10Rs 3,300
Gresso Silk SlimRs 3,150

Questions

What is the Me Mobile iSmart price in Pakistan?

Rs 3,249 is the retail price at PriceOye of the Me Mobile iSmart, as listed by PriceOye on 3 October 2026.

What is the PTA tax on the iSmart?

Roughly Rs 1,230 on a passport (within 60 days of arrival) or Rs 1,430 on a CNIC, from the FBR slab for a phone valued about $12. Units bought in Pakistan at the official price are already PTA approved.

What are the Me Mobile iSmart's main specs?

Display 2.4 Inches, RAM Not stated (feature phone), Storage Not stated (feature phone), Rear camera Digital Camera. The full list is on this page.

What else costs about the same as the iSmart?

Nokia 105 Classic at Rs 3,249; QMobile QHero at Rs 3,249; Xmobile G3 Plus at Rs 3,299. The comparison on this page puts their specs side by side.

Source: Me Mobile iSmart at PriceOye (read 3 Oct 2026) · Product page. The price is what PriceOye sells at; other shops may differ.