Itel
Official Pakistan price, every variant, the specs that matter and how the price has moved.
Searchable Daily
Petrol, dollar and gold rates, prices and the day's news in one email every morning. Two minutes, free.
| Base | Rs 3,999 |
| 4MB RAM, 16MB | Rs 3,999 |
FBR slab for a phone valued about $14 at today's dollar rate (276.80). Units bought in Pakistan are already approved.
Exact figure for your IMEI: PTA tax calculator · PTA approved check
The Itel Power 700 costs Rs 3,999 in Pakistan, the official Pakistan price on 28 October 2026. Key specs: Display 3.0-inch QVGA, RAM 4MB, Storage 16MB, Rear camera 0.08 MP rear. At this price it competes with the Nokia 106 2023 (Rs 4,149) and the HMD 102 (Rs 3,799).
Other brands within 15% of its price, closest first.
| Model | Price | Display | RAM | Storage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Itel Power 700 | Rs 3,999 | 3.0-inch QVGA | 4MB | 16MB |
| Nokia 106 2023 | Rs 4,149 | 1.8-inch | Standard (feature phone) | Not listed (feature phone) |
| HMD 102 | Rs 3,799 | 1.77-inch | Standard (feature phone) | Not listed (feature phone) |
| VGO TEL Beauty Max | Rs 3,649 | 2.4 Inches | Not stated (feature phone) | Not stated (feature phone) |
| Nokia 108 (2024) | Rs 4,449 | 2-inch | Standard (feature phone) | Not listed (feature phone) |
| E-Tachi iPro | Rs 3,499 | 2.4 inches | 32 MB | 32 MB |
Rs 3,999 is the official Pakistan price of the Itel Power 700, as listed by itel Pakistan on 28 October 2026.
Roughly Rs 1,230 on a passport (within 60 days of arrival) or Rs 1,430 on a CNIC, from the FBR slab for a phone valued about $14. Units bought in Pakistan at the official price are already PTA approved.
Display 3.0-inch QVGA, RAM 4MB, Storage 16MB, Rear camera 0.08 MP rear. The full list is on this page.
Nokia 106 2023 at Rs 4,149; HMD 102 at Rs 3,799; VGO TEL Beauty Max at Rs 3,649. The comparison on this page puts their specs side by side.
Yes, when bought in Pakistan through Itel's official channels at the official price. One brought from abroad needs PTA registration and pays the tax above.
Source: itel Power 700 · Product page. Prices are the official list; shops may sell for less.